Showing 1–12 of 15 results

 1,799.00 2,199.00
Original price was: ₹ 500.00.Current price is: ₹ 300.00.

7 chakra stones are the combination of seven different stones, and every stone is associated with each chakra. These seven chakra stones help to unblock the seven chakras of our body and enhance the quality of a person. There are different crystals for different chakras, but there is also a combo of seven chakras, which includes seven crystals. These seven chakra combo stones work on seven chakras, and together they open all seven chakras. Otherwise, if you want to work on a single chakra, then you can use its associated chakra stone.

Importance of the 7 Chakra 

There are seven different chakras in our body. Different chakras have different importance; each chakra has its own responsibility. It opens all the seven chakras of the body and gives you all their benefits. Anyone whose one chakra is week can use a single crystal for that particular chakra, but those who want to activate all seven chakras together can use seven chakra stones. The 7 chakra is the combination of 7 stones, in which every stone is associated with each chakra. 

7 Chakra and Their Crystals:

First Chakra: Root Chakra (Muladhara): Red jasper, mahogany obsidian, bloodstone, black tourmaline

Second Chakra: Sacral Chakra, Svadhishthana: Carnelian, amber, citrine, and garnet.

Third Chakra: Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura): Citrine, yellow jasper, sunstone, and tiger eye. 

Fourth Chakra: Heart Chakra (Anahata): Rose quartz, green aventurine, rhodonite, and malachite

Fifth Chakra: Throat Chakra (Vishuddha): Amazonite, aquamarine, turquoise, and blue lace agate.

Sixth Chakra: Third Eye Chakra (Ajna): Sodalite, azurite, lapis lazuli, and kyanite

Seventh Chakra: Crown Chakra (Sahasrara): Clear quartz, amethyst, moonstone, and labradorite.